Thursday, August 28, 2008

Playlist 8-28-08 (In no particular order)

1. All The Small Things by Blink 182
2. Politik by Coldplay
3. Fences by Paramore
4. Loose Lips by Kimya Dawson
5. Delivery by Babyshambles
6. Isolation by John Lennon
7. Same Mistake by James Blunt
8. Bullet With Butterfly Wings by Smashing Pumpkins
9. Everything Is Alright by Motion City Soundtrack
10. Run by Snow Patrol
11. World by Five for Fighting
12. Race for The Prize by The Flaming Lips
13. Revolution by The Beatles
14. Dark Blue by Jack's Mannequin
15. Burn One Down by Ben Harper

~Nerdette Blinda!!!
Fences and Loose Lips suggested by Awiane :)

No comments: